WB Election 2021: BJP candidate Lockett Chatterjee’s car attacked

West Bengal Assembly Elections 2021 Phase 4 Polling Live Update: Of the 44 assembly segments scheduled for elections, 11 are in South 24 Parganas district, nine in Cooch Behar, five in Alipurduar district, nine in Howrah district and 10 in Hooghly district.

Voting is scheduled for six constituencies in Kolkata, including Behala East and West, Kasba, Metiabruz, Jadavpur and Tollyganj.