Bihar Election Result: Nitish Kumar sworn in fourth time as Chief Minister

New Delhi: There were speculations that this time the Grand Alliance will win and the youngest Chief Minister Tejashwi will sit on the throne of Bihar. After the election was over, the grand alliance also showed a majority in the exit poll. Even RJD started celebrating since morning. But, amidst the thunderous clash, the Nitish Kumar-led National Democratic Alliance (NDA) crossed the majority mark (122) by winning 125 out of 243 seats. The NDA government is going to be formed under the leadership of Nitish Kumar once again in the state. Meanwhile, PM Modi will reach the BJP headquarters at 6 pm today and will give a message to the workers about the victory in Bihar elections.

Nitish Kumar will be sworn in as the CM of Bihar for the seventh time. He first became the Chief Minister on 3 March 2000, but his government collapsed in seven days due to lack of majority. He was crowned for the second time on 24 November 2005. Became Chief Minister for the third time on 26 November 2010. Resigned as Chief Minister in 2014, but became Chief Minister for the fourth time on 22 February 2015. Sworn in as Chief Minister for the fifth time on 20 November 2015. Then left the RJD and was crowned with the BJP for the sixth time on 27 July 2017.

However, there are many more seats in the total of 243 seats in Bihar, in which a decision has been made to lose and win at a difference of less than two thousand or less than three thousand votes. Chirag has damaged JDU and other parties of NDA in about one and a half dozen seats. Even VIP Chairman Mukesh Sahni could not save his seat.

Please tell that after Bihar elections, an important meeting is going to be held at Nitish Kumar’s house. In this, what responsibility will be given to the government will be discussed. The meeting will be attended by RCP Singh, Ashok Chaudhary and Sanjay Jha.

LJP president Chirag Paswan, who led Nitish’s party JDU to more than 30 seats in Bihar assembly elections, has termed the NDA victory in the elections as Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s victory. After the election results, Chirag Paswan tweeted, “The people of Bihar have reposed their trust in respected Narendra Modi. From the results that have come, it is clear that there is enthusiasm in the BJP. This is the victory of Prime Minister Narendra Modi. “

Also read in Hindi: नीतीश कुमार के सिर पर चौथी बार सजेगा बिहार CM का ताज